About rrs-user

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far rrs-user has created 16 blog entries.

Supporting the Foundation through testamentary dispositions

Almost everyone has been moved by the sad fate of one of the greatest scholars of our time, Stephen Hawking, who suffered for decades from the serious and incurable disease amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS). The disease is still largely under-researched, [...]

2020-12-16T12:12:32+01:0014. December 2020|

Promotion of a complementary medicine study for ALS at Zurich University Hospital

Since there is still no cure for ALS, the management of the disease and the quality of life of the patients and their environment play a particularly important role. Complementary medical services can also play an important role here. [...]

2020-11-11T15:11:14+01:0010. November 2020|

Promotion of a coordination office at Zurich University Hospital

The University Hospital Zurich (USZ) wants to further improve the care of ALS patients. To this end, the competencies of the Zurich medical centre in the area of muscle diseases and complementary medicine are to be bundled and expanded. [...]

2020-11-11T15:08:53+01:0010. November 2020|

Cooperation with the Foundation of the University Hospital Zurich

The Renate Rugieri Foundation is now cooperating with the USZ Foundation, the foundation of the University Hospital Zurich (USZ). Together we want to contribute to improving the care of ALS patients in Zurich and strengthening research in ALS. To [...]

2020-12-09T11:51:57+01:0028. August 2020|
Go to Top

About rrs-user

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far rrs-user has created 16 blog entries.

Soutenir la Fondation par des dispositions testamentaires

Presque tout le monde a été ému par le triste sort d'un des plus grands savants de notre temps, Stephen Hawking, qui a souffert pendant des décennies de la grave et incurable maladie qu'est la sclérose latérale amyotrophique (SLA). Cette [...]

2020-12-16T12:14:14+01:0014. décembre 2020|

Financement d’une étude médicale complémentaire sur la SLA à l’hôpital universitaire de Zurich

La SLA étant encore incurable aujourd'hui, la gestion de la maladie et la qualité de vie des patient(e)s et de leur environnement jouent un rôle particulièrement important. Les offres médicales complémentaires peuvent également jouer un rôle important dans ce [...]

2020-11-11T15:11:38+01:0010. novembre 2020|

Financement d’un service de coordination à l’hôpital universitaire de Zurich

L'hôpital universitaire de Zurich (USZ) souhaite améliorer davantage la prise en charge des patients atteints de SLA. À cette fin, les compétences du centre médical de Zurich dans le domaine des maladies musculaires et de la médecine complémentaire doivent [...]

2020-11-11T15:09:21+01:0010. novembre 2020|

Coopération avec la Fondation de l’hôpital universitaire de Zurich

La Fondation Renate Rugieri coopère désormais avec la USZ Foundation, la Fondation de l'hôpital universitaire de Zurich (USZ). Ensemble, nous voulons contribuer à améliorer la prise en charge des patients atteints de SLA à Zurich et à renforcer la [...]

2020-12-09T11:52:16+01:0002. octobre 2020|
Go to Top